Teachers & Calendars

Co-Directors of Christ Little Acorns Preschool
Cindy Annan and Carol Briley
      


Support Staff
      Su Underhill
      sunderhill@christslittleacronspreschool.org



Preschool Calendar for 2018-19

Teachers for 2018-19



Infants:

Ones:
    Pam Bradberry, Lead Teacher
    Melissa Young, Lead Teacher

Twos:
    Laura Perez, Lead Teacher
  Patti Russell, Assistant Teacher
prussell@christslittleacornspreschool.org


   Calendar


    
Threes:
    Denise Kittle, Lead Teacher
    dkittle@christslittleacornspreschool.org


   
Katie McDonald, Assistant Teacher
   
kmcdonald@christslittleacornspreschool.org





Threes:
    Julie Weaver, Lead Teacher
    jweaver@christslittleacornspreschool.org


   Calendar



Fours:
Melinda Witt, Lead Teacher
mwitt@christslittleacornspreschool.org


       Calendar

Fours:
Pam Murray, Lead Teacher
pmurray@christslittleacornspreschool.org


      Calendar




Transitional Kindergarten:
Sara Painter, Lead Teacher
spainter@christslittleacornspreschool.org

       
Calendar



Contact us for more information 336-889-6169
Website Builder